Home / International activities / International Partners

International Partners




The Republic of Belarus

Belarusian State University of Technology, Minsk

The Republic of Belarus

Republican Unitary Enterprise «The Scientific and Practical Center of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus for Animal Husbandry», Zhodino

The Republic of Bosnia and Herzegovina

University of Banja Luka, Banja Luka

The Republic of Kazakhstan

Bolashaq Development Fund, Astana

The Republic of Kazakhstan

Center of Kazakh Culture and Innovation named after Alikhan Bokeykhanov (Alikhan Bokeikhan University)

The Republic of Kazakhstan

Alikhan Bokeikhan University, Semei

People's Republic of China

Northeast Forestry University, Harbin

The Republic of India

Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai

World Abkhaz-Abaza Congress

Public organisation World Abkhaz-Abaza Congress (WAAC)

The Republic of Tajikistan

Tajik National University, Dushanbe

The Republic of Tajikistan

Russian-Tajik (Slavonic) University, Dushanbe

The Islamic Republic of Iran

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of Tehran, Tehran

The Republic of Uzbekistan

Urgench State University, Urgench